Normal Records newsccnctimp

Artist: The Setters
Release: Dark Ballad Trash
Label: Return to Sender
Dark Ballad Trash
No.: RTS 23
Format: CD
Date: 1996


01 commodore peter
02 paradise
03 river of love
04 my big car
05 five hearts breaking
06 beeville by morning
07 roll around heaven this way
08 going round
09 broken bottle
10 find a way
11 sharlene
12 by eleven
13 i wanna be your dog

Alejandro Escovedo: vocals, guitar. Michael Hall: vocals, piano, guitar. Walter Salas-Humara: vocals, percussion, guitar. Recorded live at the Quasimodo Club, Berlin, Germany, Fall 1991.

» Normal Records
» Return to Sender
» QDK Media
» Shadoks Music
» Soundtracks
» Bollywood

Return to Sender
Barbara Manning and The ...
Chris Brokow
Chris Cacavas
David Schramm
Hannah Marcus
Hugo Race
Keith Secola
Louis Tillett
Missouri - Green Apple S...
Penelope Houston
Return To Sender
Sir Vincent Lone
Steve Wynn
Thalia Zedek
The Minus 5
The Setters
The Silos
Thinking Fellers Union L...
Tom Herman
Tom Liwa
Townes van Zandt
Transmissionary Six
U.S. Saucer
Walter Salas-Humara
Willard Grant Conspiracy...

News - Discography - History - Impress/AGB ©2021 Normal Records