Normal Records newsccnctimp

Artist: Eric Andersen
Release: You cant relive the past
Label: Normal Records
Memory of the future
You cant relive the past
No.: N 228
Format: CD
Date: 2000


01 eyes of the immigrant
02 you can`t relive the past
03 gonna go crazy
04 meadowlark
05 every once in a pale blue moon
06 stand me up easy
07 dear mama
08 the road
09 cold country
10 night train
11 magdalena
12 the blue march (the iris)
13 possum reprise


» Normal Records
» Return to Sender
» QDK Media
» Shadoks Music
» Soundtracks
» Bollywood

Normal Records
And Also The Trees
Art Of Fighting
Barb Donovan
Chris Cacavas
Dream Syndicate
Eric Andersen
Fern Knight
Green On Red
Hannah Marcus
Herman Duene
Hungry Ghosts
June Tabor
Katrin Achinger
Louis Tillett
Low-fi generator
Myrna Loy
Penelope Houston
Tenfold Loadstar
The Silos
Tom Liwa
Townes van Zandt
Transmissionary Six
XXL Lieblinge

News - Discography - History - Impress/AGB ©2021 Normal Records