Normal Records newsccnctimp

Artist: Barb Donovan
Release: 18 tracks
Label: Normal Records
18 tracks
No.: N 217
Format: CD
Date: 2000


01 Angelina
02 Lucky this time
03 IŽll be here in the morning
04 When hell freezes over
05 Only an angel
06 Factory town
07 CanŽt move my heart
08 Drive me crazy
09 If you only knew
10 Leave a light on
11 Dressed to kill
12 Wash my sins away
13 Thin line
14 Restless soul
15 Love you blind
16 Sometimes when the morning comes
17 Somewhere without you
18 Broken heart


» Normal Records
» Return to Sender
» QDK Media
» Shadoks Music
» Soundtracks
» Bollywood

Normal Records
And Also The Trees
Art Of Fighting
Barb Donovan
Chris Cacavas
Dream Syndicate
Eric Andersen
Fern Knight
Green On Red
Hannah Marcus
Herman Duene
Hungry Ghosts
June Tabor
Katrin Achinger
Louis Tillett
Low-fi generator
Myrna Loy
Penelope Houston
Tenfold Loadstar
The Silos
Tom Liwa
Townes van Zandt
Transmissionary Six
XXL Lieblinge

News - Discography - History - Impress/AGB ©2021 Normal Records